Contact Us

Location

Accounting and Financial Services
Murray State University
Accounting and Financial Services
200 Sparks Hall
Murray, KY 42071
270.809.4126
270.809.3014 (Fax)

Contact Us

ellen dale
Ellen Dale
Director
edale@murraystate.edu
270.809.4155
christy frederick
Christy Frederick
Administrative Assistant II
cfrederick1@murraystate.edu
270.809.4126
renee akers
Renee Akers
Accounting Specialist
rakers1@murraystate.edu
270.809.3004
tony Barron
Tony Barron
Accounting Assistant II
abarron@murraystate.edu
270.809.4173
Cathy Bazar
Cathy Bazar
Accounting Specialist
cbazar@murraystate.edu
270.809.3442
Diane Blakely
Diane Blakely
Accounting Assistant I
rblakely@murraystate.edu
270.809.4174
Michelle Clark
Michelle Clark
Payroll Manager
mclark40@murraystate.edu
270.809.4175
Debbie Cunningham
Debbie Cunningham
Accounting Manager - GL/AP
dcunningham3@murraystate.edu
270.809.3141
katie Dowdy
Katie Dowdy
Payroll Specialist
kdowdy7@murraystate.edu
270.809.6350
Shamira French
Shamira French
Budget Analyst
sfrench@murraystate.edu
270.809.4124
kayla gachoka
Kayla Gachoka
Assistant Payroll Manager
kgachoka@murraystate.edu
270.809.6309
kay graves
Kay Graves
Accounting Assistant I
egraves@murraystate.edu
270.809.4128
paula heilig
Paula Heilig
Accounting Specialist
pheilig@murraystate.edu
270.809.2191
stephanie jennings
Stephanie Jennings
Assistant Director - General Accounting
sjennings@murraystate.edu
270.809.4170
april lax
April Lax
Senior Accountant, Reporting
alax@murraystate.edu
270.809.4574
heather macha
Heather Macha
Grants and Contracts Manager
hmacha@murraystate.edu
270.809.6190
chelsea miller
Chelsea Miller
Staff Accountant
cmiller3@murraystate.edu
270.809.4336
judy phelps
Judy Phelps
Accountant - AP GL (Pcard Contact)
jphelps17@murraystate.edu
270.809.3012
carolyn pollock
Carolyn Pollock
Accounting Assistant II
cpollock1@murraystate.edu
270.809.3789
jason royalty
Jason Royalty
Assistant Director - Reporting
jroyalty@murraystate.edu
270.809.4489
tina sharpe
Tina Sharp
Accounting Specialist
tsharp2@murraystate.edu
270.809.4129
june welter
June Welter
Payroll Assistant
mwelter@murraystate.edu
270.809.4174