Contact Us

Location

Accounting and Financial Services
Murray State University
Accounting and Financial Services
200 Sparks Hall
Murray, KY 42071
270.809.4126
270.809.3014 (Fax)

Contact Us

contact-pic
Ellen Dale
Director
edale@murraystate.edu
270.809.4155
contact-pic
Christy Frederick
Administrative Assistant II
cfrederick1@murraystate.edu
270.809.4126
contact-pic
Renee Akers
Accounting Specialist
rakers1@murraystate.edu
270.809.3004
contact-pic
Tony Barron
Accounting Assistant II
abarron@murraystate.edu
270.809.4173
contact-pic
Cathy Bazar
Accounting Specialist
cbazar@murraystate.edu
270.809.3442
contact-pic
Diane Blakely
Accounting Assistant I
rblakely@murraystate.edu
270.809.4174
contact-pic
Michelle Clark
Payroll Manager
mclark40@murraystate.edu
270.809.4175
contact-pic
Debbie Cunningham
Accounting Manager - GL/AP
dcunningham3@murraystate.edu
270.809.3141
contact-pic
Katie Dowdy
Payroll Specialist
kdowdy7@murraystate.edu
270.809.6350
contact-pic
Shamira French
Budget Analyst
sfrench@murraystate.edu
270.809.4124
contact-pic
Kayla Gachoka
Assistant Payroll Manager
kgachoka@murraystate.edu
270.809.6309
contact-pic
Kay Graves
Accounting Assistant I
egraves@murraystate.edu
270.809.4128
contact-pic
Paula Heilig
Accounting Specialist
pheilig@murraystate.edu
270.809.2191
contact-pic
Stephanie Jennings
Assistant Director - General Accounting
sjennings@murraystate.edu
270.809.4170
contact-pic
April Lax
Senior Accountant, Reporting
alax@murraystate.edu
270.809.4574
contact-pic
Heather Macha
Grants and Contracts Manager
hmacha@murraystate.edu
270.809.6190
contact-pic
Chelsea Miller
Staff Accountant
cmiller3@murraystate.edu
270.809.4336
contact-pic
Judy Phelps
Accountant - AP GL (Pcard Contact)
jphelps17@murraystate.edu
270.809.3012
contact-pic
Carolyn Pollock
Accounting Assistant II
cpollock1@murraystate.edu
270.809.3789
contact-pic
Jason Royalty
Assistant Director - Reporting
jroyalty@murraystate.edu
270.809.4489
contact-pic
Tina Sharp
Accounting Specialist
tsharp2@murraystate.edu
270.809.4129
contact-pic
June Welter
Payroll Assistant
mwelter@murraystate.edu
270.809.4174