Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Contact Information

Skip Navigation LinksDirectory > Faculty & staff > Faculty Senate > Contact Information

Contact Information

Home | Meeting Info & Agenda | Minutes | Committees | Action Items | 2014 Call for Nominations | Contact Information | Archive


Faculty Senate Office

Carrissa Amburgy, Executive Secretary
322 Wells Hall
Phone: 270-809-2801
Email: msu.facultysenate@murraystate.edu

Executive Committee

Kevin Binfield, President
7C Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-4541
Email: kbinfield@murraystate.edu

Rory Goggins, Vice President/ Chair, Rules, Elections, and Bylaws
7C-19 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-4549
Email: rgoggins@murraystate.edu

Renee Fister, Faculty Regent
6C-5 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-2491
Email: rfister@murraystate.edu

Rob Donnelly, Chair, Academic Policies
6C-4 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-3713
Email: rdonnelly@murraystate.edu

Paul Walker, Chair, Governmental Affairs
7C-20 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-4533
Email: pwalker1@murraystate.edu

Ann Beck, Chair, Finance
312 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-6173
Email: abeck@murraystate.edu

Gary Atkerson, Chair, Handbook and Personnel
305 Applied Science-South
Phone: 270-809-4329
Email: gatkerson@murraystate.edu

Joe DeBella, At-large Representative
3209 Alexander Hall
Phone: 270-809-2372
Email: jdebella@murraystate.edu

Marty Jacobs, At-large Representative
3221 Alexander Hall
Phone: 270-809-2593
Email: mjacobs@murraystate.edu

Peggy Pittman-Munke, At-large Representative
108A Carr Health
Phone: 270-809-3055
Email: mpittmanmunke@murraystate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Decorative image
Site Directory