Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Great Beginnings Schedule
Students in MSU regalia pose in front of the clocktower.

Skip Navigation LinksDirectory > Administration > Student Affairs > Departments and programs > Great Beginnings > Great Beginnings Schedule

Great Beginnings Schedule

Freshman Reading ExperienceAcademic calendar | Health Services | Financial Aid | Housing | Bookstore | Dining Services | Campus map | Public Safety | Emergency information | Driving directions to MSU | Area hotels/motels | Area restaurants | 2014 Schedule

Download a pdf of the schedule.

Great Beginnings 2014

Expand all

  • Wednesday, August 13

  • Saturday, August 16

  • Sunday, August 17

  • Monday, August 18

  • Tuesday, August 19

  • Wednesday, August 20

  • Thursday, August 21

  • Friday, August 22

  • Saturday, August 23

  • Sunday, August 24

  • Wednesday, August 27

  • Thursday, August 28

  • Friday, August 29

  • Tuesday, September 2

  • Wednesday, September 3

  • Thursday, September 4

  • Ongoing Services

Decorative image
Site Directory