Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
MSU IRB Committee Members
MSU shield in stone relief.

Skip Navigation LinksDirectory > Administration > Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs > Institutional Review Board > MSU IRB Committee Members

MSU IRB Committee Members

Murray State University 
Institutional Review Board
2012-2013


Paula Waddill, Chair
Psychology
202 Wells Hall
telephone: 809-2317
fax: 809-2991
e-mail: paula.waddill@murraystate.edu

Tracey Wortham, Vice-chair
Occupational Safety and Health
157G Industry and Technology
telephone: 809-6657
fax: 809-3630
e-mail: tracey.wortham@murraystate.edu

Suguru Nakamura
Biology
2112D Biological Sciences
telephone: 809-6185
fax: 809-2788
e-mail: suguru.nakamura@murraystate.edu

Michael Perlow
Nursing
120 Mason Hall
telephone: 809-2196
fax: 809-6662
e-mail: michael.perlow@murraystate.edu

Jeff Seaton
Management, Marketing and Business Administration
200C Business & Public Affairs
telephone: 809-6025
fax: 809-3740
e-mail: jeff.seaton@murraystate.edu 

Leslie Furches
Prisoner Advocate
553G Business Building South
telephone: 809-2951
fax: 809-6044
e-mail:
msu.mcnair@murraystate.edu

Janice Nix
Community Member
Murray, KY 42071

 

Special Advisor
Teresa Groves

Associate Counsel
100 Pogue Library
telephone: 809-3399
fax: 809-3471
e-mail: teresa.groves@murraystate.edu

Ex Officio Member
Jay Morgan
Associate Provost
333 Wells Hall
telephone: 809-3027
fax: 809-3565
e-mail: jay.morgan@murraystate.edu 

Decorative image
Site Directory