Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
MSU IRB Committee Members
MSU shield in stone relief.

Skip Navigation LinksDirectory > Administration > Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs > Institutional Review Board > MSU IRB Committee Members

MSU IRB Committee Members

Murray State University 
Institutional Review Board
Current Membership


Paula Waddill, Chair
Psychology
202 Wells Hall
telephone: 809-2317
fax: 809-2991
e-mail: pwaddill@murraystate.edu

Tracey Wortham, Vice-chair
Occupational Safety and Health
157G Industry and Technology
telephone: 809-6657
fax: 809-3630
e-mail: twortham@murraystate.edu

Suguru Nakamura
Biology
2112D Biological Sciences
telephone: 809-6185
fax: 809-2788
e-mail: snakamura@murraystate.edu

Michael Perlow
Nursing
120 Mason Hall
telephone: 809-2196
fax: 809-6662
e-mail: mperlow@murraystate.edu

Jeff Seaton
Management, Marketing and Business Administration
200C Business & Public Affairs
telephone: 809-6025
fax: 809-3740
e-mail: lseaton@murraystate.edu 

Leslie Furches
Prisoner Advocate
553G Business Building South
telephone: 809-2951
fax: 809-6044
e-mail:
lfurches@murraystate.edu

Janice Nix
Community Member
Murray, KY 42071

 

Special Advisor
Teresa Groves

Associate Counsel
100 Pogue Library
telephone: 809-3399
fax: 809-3471
e-mail: tgroves@murraystate.edu

Ex Officio Member
Bob Pervine
Associate Provost
333 Wells Hall
telephone: 809-3027
fax: 809-3565
e-mail: rpervine@murraystate.edu 

Decorative image
Site Directory