Residential College Council (RCC)

 

White College Sharks,

 

Our community is one of the reasons we are great! Residential College Council is a great way to get further involved in White College’s community and being involved in decision making processes. If you have any questions about getting involved, please feel free to get ahold of anyone on the RCC board. Also the RCC holds meetings every Monday night at 9pm, if you want to see what is going on in White!

 

The purpose of the RCC shall be to promote the following needs and rights of the members of White College:

 

·          Adequate facilities, 

·          Health and safety of its members, 

·          Academic and athletic events, 

·          Participatory governance, 

·          Respect, tolerance and acceptance of diversity, 

·          Fair and judicious treatment. 

 

Below are our list of current officers and their contact information.

 

 

Residential College Council

 

2014-2015

President

 

Emily Buskey

 

ebuskey@murraystate.edu

 

Vice President                       

 

Michael Moyer 

mmoyer@murraystate.edu

Treasurer

 

Kaitlyn Lasley

 

klasley1@murraystate.edu

 

Secretary

 

Ashleigh Kendall 

 

akendall2@murraystate.edu

 

Historian

 

Katelyn Jaqueway 

 

kjaqueway@murraystate.edu

 

Parliamentarian

 

Vacant

 

 

Female Athletic Director

 

Maryssa Lynn 

 

mlynn6@murraystate.edu

 

Male Athletic Director

 

Nathanael Fischer 

 

nfischer@murraystate.edu

 

SGA Representatives

 

Hannahmarie O'Connor 

 

hoconnor@murraystate.edu

 

 

Katelyn Jaqueway 

 

kjaqueway@murraystate.edu

 

RCA Representatives

 

Maryssa Lynn

 

mlynn6@murraystate.edu

 

 

Nathanael Fischer

 

nfischer@murraystate.edu

 

Dining Representative

 

Anna Gorsick

 

agorsick@murraystate.edu

 

 

 

To view the White College RCC Constitution, Click Here! A download should appear, click on it to view the Constitution.