Contact Information

 

Front Desk:  270-809-4000

Public Safety: 270-809-2222

Service Desk: 270-809-2346

Housing Office: 270-809-2310

Mr. Greg Gierhart              College Head                                            ggierhart@murraystate.edu

Mr. Allen Kirk                       Residence Director                                tkirk3@murraystate.edu

Mr. Blake Arseneaux        Asst. Residence Director                    barsenaux@murraystate.edu

Mr. Matt Crane                   RCC President                                          mcrane1@murraystate.edu

Ms. Shelby Gore                 Women's Athletic Director                sgore5@murraystate.edu

Ms. Paige Casson               Asst. Women's Athletic Director    pcasson@murraystate.edu

Mr. Kyle Rivera                    Men's Athletic Director                       krivera@murraystate.edu

Mr. Johanthan Rogers    Asst. Men's Athletic Director             jrogers3@murraystate.edu