Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
College Leadership Team

myGate / Emergency information / Campus news / Giving / Employment / Contact MSU / Request Info

Hart College Leadership Team 2012

Dr. Lou Davidson Tillson

(College Head)

319 Wilson Hall

LTillson@MurrayState.Edu

270-809-4000 (Hart)

270-809-4460 (Wilson Hall)

 

Khayla Anson

(CH Assistant)

kanson@murraystate.edu

Ms. Crystal Savage

(Residence Director)

501 Hart Hall

csavage1@murraystate.edu

270-809-4000 (Hart)

RESIDENTIAL COLLEGE COUNCIL (RCC)

RESIDENT ADVISORS (RAs)

FIRST YEAR LEADERS (FYLs)

Kevin Coughlin (President)

kcoughlin@murraystate.edu

Jared Stallons (2nd Floor)  

jstallons4@murraystate.edu

Rachel Clifford

rclifford@murraystate.edu

 

Dillion Tarrants (Vice President)

ptarrants@murraystate.edu

Tyler Cope (2nd Floor)

tcope7@murraystate.edu

 

Jessyle Dunlap

jdunlap@murraystate.edu

 

Molly Nimmo (Secretary)

mnimmo@murraystate.edu

Blane Mynatt (3rd Floor)  

bmynatt@murraystate.edu

Danielle Eichelberger

deichelberger@murraystate.edu

 

Khayla Anson(Treasurer)

charris23@murraystate.edu

Randy Box (3rd Floor)  

rbox@murraystate.edu

Katie Farmer

kfarmer9@murraystate.edu

 

Jarred Koerner (RCA Representative)

jkoerner1@murraystate.edu

Chris Doss (4th Floor)

cdoss@murraystate.edu

 

Kelsey Friebel

kfriebel1@murraystate.edu

Camden White (RCA Representative)

cwhite20@murraystate.edu

 

Derek Miller (4th Floor)  

dmiller1@murraystate.edu

Chase Hilsmeyer

chilsmeyer@murraystate.edu

 

 Blake Arseneaux (SGA Representative)

barseneaux@murraystate.edu

Tia Starr (5th Floor)    

tstarr1@murraystate.edu

Luke Matheny

lmatheny1@murraystate.edu

  Logan Burnett (SGA Representative)

lburnett1@murraystate.edu

Kaitlin Budnick (5th Floor)

kbudnick@murraystate.edu

 

Tyler Oldham

toldham1@murraystate.edu

 ATHLETIC DIRECTORS (ADs)

 

Molly Sohl (6th Floor)  

msohl@murraystate.edu

Tori Twidwell

vtwidwell@murraystate.edu

Tori Twidwell

vtwidwell@murraystate.edu

Kaylee Murphy (6th Floor)

kmurphy10@murraystate.edu

Colby White

cwhite13@murraystate.edu

 

John Reinick

jreinick@murraystate.edu

Molly Nimmo (7th Floor)  

mnimmo@murraystate.edu

 

Cheyanna Wickman

cwickman@murraystate.edu

Genoa Larcher (7th Floor)

glarcher@murraystate.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTERNATIONAL Liaison

H(Art) COMMITTEE

 

 

Cheyanna Wickman

cwickman@murraystate.edu

Jessyle Dunlap

jdunlap@murraystate.edu

 

 

 

Khayla Anson

kanson@murraystate.edu

 

 

 

Jacquelyn Thate

jthate@murraystate.edu

 

 

 

Jarred Koerner

jkoerner1@murraystate.edu

 

 

 

Kaylee Murphy

kmurphy10@murraystate.edu

 

 

 

Tyler Cope

tcope7@murraystate.edu

 

 


 

Decorative image
Site Directory