Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Contacts
Brick Murray State University sign.

Skip Navigation LinksCampus > Residential Colleges > Elizabeth College > Contacts

Contact information

 LIZO LEADERSHIP

Elizabeth College Head

Dr. Coel Coleman


ccoleman@murraystate.edu

270-809-4467

Residence Director

Thomas Whited


twhited@murraystate.edu

 

RA’s (Residential Advisors)

2nd Floor-Ryan Christensen

rchristensen@murraystate.edu

3rd Floor-Mason Vowels

mvowels2@murraystate.edu


4th Floor-Corey Smith

csmith79@murraystate.edu


5th Floor-Brie Haner

bhaner@murraystate.edu


6th Floor-Jennifer Donald

jdonald@murraystate.edu


7th Floor-Mara Hackethal

mhackethal@murraystate.edu


8th Floor-Keri Yannucci

kyannucci@murraystate.edu


9th Floor-Paige Wilson

bwilson25@murraystate.edu

Desk Supervisor-Jessica Budd

jbudd@murraystate.edu


 

RCC (Residential College Council)

President -

Alison Blaiklock

Vice President -

Keri Yannucci

Secretary -

Editor -

SGA Representatives -


RCA Representatives -


Executive Asst. to the College Head - 

Social Chairs -


Athletic Directors -


Chair of the Judicial Board - 

Webmaster -

Food Committee Representative -

International Representative -

Honor Society Representative -

LZO Representative -

Alumni Commuter Representative -

Rebecca Stamper

Adrienne Vititoe

Brie Haner            

Tiffany Pederson

Sarah Dotson

Lindsey Clement

Catherine Hunt

Allison Scheer

Anna Bell

Austin Wynn

Shea Lanaghan

Jessica Budd

Chris Patel

Rachel Warmack

Mary Owens

Erica Jarvis

Lindsey Clement

Melissa Hall


 

FYLs (First Year Leaders)

Tiffany Pederson - Director

Matt Bendet

Blaine Burkholder

Jason Esau

Corey Fisher

Catherine Hunt

Heather Knippel

Jordan Norber

Austin Wynn


BARCS (Band Ambassadors to the Residential College)

Brandon Jones

Cheyenne Wagner

Decorative image
Site Directory