Housing Staff

+ GENERAL HOUSING CONTACT INFO

Professional Staff

Dr. J. David Wilson
Director of Housing and Residence Life
jwilson@murraystate.edu

Derrick McReynolds
Associate Director of  Housing for Administrative Services
dmcreynolds@murraystate.edu

Jen Caldwell
Assistant Director for Residential Services
jcaldwell@murraystate.edu

Elizabeth Stoehr
Assistant Director for Residence Education
estoehr@murraystate.edu

Bobby Daniels
Coordinator of Housing Maintenance
rdaniels1@murraystate.edu

 

Support Staff

Lee Anderson
Administrative Assistant II
ganderson@murraystate.edu

 Candice Miller
Administrative Assistant I
cmiller1@murraystate.edu

 Debbie Griffin
Office Assistant
dgriffin@murraystate.edu

 Barb Gibbs
Office Assistant
bgibbs@murraystate.edu

 Lamar Theus
Maintenance Technician 1
ltheus@murraystate.edu

 

 

Residence Directors

Lee Clark Hall
Emily Smith (esmith48@murraystate.edu)
270.809.7500

Elizabeth Hall
Tyler Bradley (tbradley12@murraystate.edu)
270.809.6284

HC Franklin Hall
Jessica Dotson (jdotson2@murraystate.edu)
270.809.2298

Hart Hall
Blake Arseneaux (barseneaux@murraystate.edu)
270.809.4000

Hester Hall
Javonte Thompson (jthompson74@murraystate.edu)
270.809.2395

Regents Hall
Anna Brown (abrown91@murraystate.edu)
270.809.6700

James H. Richmond Hall
Dakota Fields (dfields@murraystate.edu)
270.809.7700

Franklin Hall (Springer)
Jasmine Wilkerson (jwilkerson5@murraystate.edu)
270.809.2298

White Hall
Richard Brown (rbrown44@murraystate.edu)
270.809.6151

College Courts
Vikram Kannan (vkannan@murraystate.edu)
270.809.4256