Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Dining Staff
Students at Winslow Dining Hall

Skip Navigation LinksCampus > Dining > Contact Us > Dining Staff

Dining Staff

Do you have a question or comment?  Feel free to leave us a comment online, join us on Facebook and Twitter, or e-mail msu.dining@murraystate.edu.


Contact Us Toll-Free

1-866-894-5209

Fax

1-270-809-6194


The people behind your meal!


Paula Amols - (Director of Dining Services)
270.809.6990
pamols@murraystate.edu

Don Robertson
Vice President of Student Affairs
270.809.6831
drobertson@murraystate.edu

Terri Benton
Associate Director of Dining Services
270.809.5426
tbenton@murraystate.edu

Tim Bruce
Department Chef
Manager, Winslow Dining Hall and Fast Track
270.809.3398
tbruce@murraystate.edu

Joseph Woods
Winslow Assistant Dining Manager
270.809.3398
jwoods2@murraystate.edu

Nick Buckingham
Winslow Assistant Dining Manager
270.809.3398
nbuckingham@murraystate.edu

Kelly Kennedy
T'Room Manager
270.809.6931
kkennedy1@murraystate.edu

Amy Crump
Supervisor, Retail Operations
270.809.5425
apaschall1@murraystate.edu

Rhonda Lamb
Food Buyer
270.809.4157
rlamb@murraystate.edu

Beverly Noland
RacerCard Services
270.809.3579
bnoland@murraystate.edu
msu.racercard@murraystate.edu

Shanna Smith
Catering Manager
270.809.2746
ssmith36@murraystate.edu

Denise Windsor
Dining Services Office
270.809.6879
dwindsor@murraystate.edu

Decorative image
Site Directory