Contact Us

MSU- Paducah Regional Campus
4430 Sunset Avenue
Paducah, KY 

 

Telephone: 1 (800) 669-7654 or (270) 442-4753 or (270) 809-5471 

Fax: (270) 809-5473

Email: msu.paducah@murraystate.edu

 

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday, 8 am - 10 pm; Friday, 8 am - 4:30 pm

 

Our Staff

Dr. Brian Van Horn, Dean, Continuing Ed.
270-442-4753, 270-809-4159
bvanhorn@murraystate.edu

 

Dan Lavit, Asst. Dean, Continuing Ed./Interim Director, Paducah Regional Campus
270-442-4753, 270-809-2160
dlavit@murraystate.edu 

 

Bea Cornwell, Scheduling Coordinator
270-442-4753
bcornwell@murraystate.edu

 

Jennifer Dickey, Academic Advisor
(270) 442-4753
jdickey@murraystate.edu

 

Kurt Engelhardt, Night Manager/ITV Technician
(270) 442-4753
kengelhardt1@murraystate.edu

 

Katrinka Gibson, Secretary
270-442-4753
kgibson@murraystate.edu

 

Pam Matlock, Assistant Professor/Education Program Coordinator
270-442-4753
pmatlock@murraystate.edu