Contact Us

Center for Continuing Education and Academic Outreach

Office of the Dean
303 Sparks Hall • Murray, KY 42071
1-800-669-7654 or (270) 809-4150
Fax: (270) 809-3593
email: msu.ceao@murraystate.edu


Office of the Dean Staff Directory:

 

Dr. Brian Van Horn, Dean
(270) 809-4150 • bvanhorn@murraystate.edu

 

Dan Lavit, Asst. Dean
(270) 809-2160 • dlavit@murraystate.edu

 

Bonita Hale, Administrative Assistant
(270) 809-2190 • bhale@murraystate.edu

 

Kelsey Bourne, Coordinator, Special Populations
(270) 809-3816 • kbourne@murraystate.edu

 

Tammy McDaniel, Accounts Control Clerk
(270) 809-2716 • tmcdaniel@murraystate.edu

 

Marla Poyner, Coordinator, Integrated Studies Program/Lecturer

(270) 809-5322 • mpoyner@murraystate.edu

 

Lisa Schmidt, Coordinator, Distance Learning & Academic Projects
(270) 809-2159 • lschmidt@murraystate.edu

 

Tammy Thompson, Administrative Assistant
(270) 809-5056 • tthompson1@murraystate.edu

 

Natalie Thurmond, Coordinator, Regional Academic Projects
(270) 809-4229 • nthurmond@murraystate.edu