Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Faculty

Skip Navigation LinksAcademics > Colleges/Schools and Departments > School of Nursing > Faculty

Faculty

Welcome from the Dean | Bachelor of Science in Nursing | RN to BSN | Master of Nursing | Doctor of Nursing Practice  | Nursing scholarships | Professional organizations | Mission and philosophy | Faculty



 

  Dr. Michael Perlow, DNS, RN
Professor of Nursing
Office - 229 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6665
mperlow@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio




 
Dr. Barbara Kearney, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
Office - 307C Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6673
bkearney@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio




Dr. Kathleen Farrell, DNSc, APRN, ACNP-BC, CCNS, CCRN
Professor
Office - 220 Mason Hall
Phone - 809-6661
kfarrell@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio




Anna Fowler, MSN, APRN, CNS-BC
Lecturer 
Office - 312 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6659
afowler2@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio




Dr. Katy Garth, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Office - 221 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6669
kgarth@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio



Mary Craig
Administrative Assistant
Office - 120 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-2193
mcraig@murraystate.edu




Dr. Dana Manley, PhD, APRN
Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Coordinator
Office - 218 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6225
dmanley@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio




Dr. Dina Byers, PhD, APRN, ACNS-BC
Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator
Office - 217 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6223
dbyers@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio




Dr. Linda Thomas, PhD, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
Office - 231 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 824-1815
lthomas2@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio




Tonia Mailow, MSN, RN, PLNC
Lecturer
Office - 312 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6678
tmailow@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio




Dr. Jessica Naber, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Office - 219 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6690
jnaber@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio




Summer Cross, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
Lecturer
Office - 321 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6674
scross@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio




Dr. Marcia Hobbs, DNS, RN
Dean of The School of Nursing
Office 121 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-2196
mhobbs4@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio




Carolyn Tinsley, MSN, RN, APRN, ACNS-BC
Lecturer
Office - 320 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6675
ctinsley@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio




Lori Ballard, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Office - 307D Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6671
lballard1@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio





Janice Thurmond, MSN, APRN
Lecturer
Office - 307A Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6222
jthurmond@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio





Rochelle Mendoza, MSN, RN, CCRN
Lecturer
Office - 307B Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6670
rmendoza@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio





Nancy Armstrong, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Office - 232 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-4576
narmstrong1@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio





Lorrie Springer, MSN, RN, CRNA
Assistant Professor
900 Hospital Drive
Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone - (270) 824-3461
lspringer@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio























Decorative image
Site Directory