Skip Navigation LinksAcademics > Colleges/Schools and Departments > College of Education and Human Services > Community Leadership and Human Services > Youth and Nonprofit Leadership > Contact Us

Nonprofit Leadership Studies

For more information about the Nonprofit Leadership Studies program at Murray State University, please contact: 

The Department of Community Leadership and Human Services 
College of Health Sciences and Human Services 
108 Carr Health Building 
Murray State University 
(270) 809-6802

Dr. Roger Weis

Office: 105 A Carr Health

Phone: (270) 809-3808

Email: rweis@murraystate.edu

 

Dr. Bob Long

Office: 105 D Carr Health

Phone: (270) 809-3734

Email: rlong@murraystate.edu

 

Gina Winchester

Office: 120 HH

Phone: (270) 809-5088

Email: gwinchester@murraystate.edu


Aaron Dail

Office: 805 N. 12th St.

Phone: (270) 753-5171

Email: adail@murraystate.edu


Misty Brown

Office: 175 WD

Phone: (270) 809-2964

Email: mbrown@murraystate.edu


Cindy Clemson

Office: 423 WE

Phone: (270) 809-6888

Email: cclemson@murraystate.edu


Robin Esau

Office: 108 C Carr Health

Phone: (270) 809-3824

Email: reasau@murraystate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Decorative image
Site Directory