Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff
Open newspaper

Skip Navigation LinksAcademics > Colleges/Schools and Departments > Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business > Departments and Programs > Journalism and Mass Communications > Faculty and Staff

Faculty and staff
Dr. Bella Ezumah
Chris Haynes
Dr. Bella Ezumah
Marion Hale
Chris Haynes
Joe Hedges
Orville Herndon
Dr. Marcie Hinton
Dr. Robert Lochte
Gross Magee
Brent Norsworthy
Robert J.
Norsworthy
Dr. Debbie Owens
Dr. Kevin Qualls

Dr. Melony
Shemberger
Elizabeth Thomas
Bob Valentine
Gill Welsch
Leight Wright
Dr. Allen White
Leigh Wright

Dr. Bellarmine Ezumah

(270) 809-3171
bezumah@murraystate.edu

Marion Hale

(270) 809-2387
mhale@murraystate.edu

Chris Haynes

(270) 809-2387
chaynes@murraystate.edu

Joe Hedges

(270) 809-2998
jhedges@murraystate.edu

Orville Herndon

(270) 809-4491
oherndon@murraystate.edu

Dr. Bob Lochte

(270) 809-3172
rlochte@murraystate.edu

Gross Magee

(270) 809-3512
wmagee@murraystate.edu

Brent Norsworthy

(270) 809-6824
bnorsworthy@murraystate.edu

Dr. Debbie Owens

(270) 809-6318
dowens@murraystate.edu

Dr. Kevin Qualls

(270) 809-5490
kqualls@murraystate.edu

Elizabeth Thomas

(270) 809-5441
ethomas@murraystate.edu

Robert A. Valentine

(270) 809-6289
rvalentine@murraystate.edu

F. Gilland Welsch

(270) 809-3173
fwelsch@murraystate.edu

Dr. Allen White
(270) 809-4487
hwhite@murraystate.edu

Leigh Wright
(270) 809-4741
ewright@murraystate.edu

Decorative image
Site Directory