Stained glass MSU shield

Skip Navigation LinksDirectory > Administration > Institutional Advancement > University Communications

University Communications

University Communications | Staff | Public Relations | Print Media / Publications | Copy Express | Digital Media Services
| Social Media | Web Management

Catherine Sivills
Asst. VP for Communications
421 Sparks Hall
(270) 809-4437
csivills@murraystate.edu

Mindy Wagner
Administrative Secretary
(270) 809-2198
mwagner1@murraystate.edu


Public Relations

Allie Douglass
Public Relations Specialist
429 Sparks Hall
(270) 809-3271
adouglass@murraystate.edu


Print Media

Sherry McClain
Director
100 General Services Bldg.
(270) 809-3156
smcclain@murraystate.edu

Tobie Johnson

Supervisor/Editor, Publications
100 General Services Bldg.
(270) 809-4747
tjohnson@murraystate.edu

Linda Pierce
Supervisor, Graphic Design
General Services Bldg.
(270) 809-4436
lpierce@murraystate.edu

Melissa Shown
Electronic Advertising/Design Specialist
General Services Bldg.
(270) 809-3914
mshown@murraystate.edu


Copy Express

Karon Johnson
Manager
107 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-2497
kjohnson2@murraystate.edu


Digital Media Services

W. Jeremy McKeel
Manager
805 Fine Arts Bldg.
(270) 809-3170

Joe Haynes
Radio/TV Specialist, Director - Roundabout U
845 Fine Arts Bldg.
(270) 809-3514
jhaynes1@murraystate.edu


Social Media

Dana Howard
Manager, Social Media Marketing
431 Sparks Hall
(270) 809-2798

dhoward@murraystate.edu



Web Management

Tony Powell
Manager
425 Sparks Hall
(270)  809-2664
rpowell@murraystate.edu

Charley Allen
Web Specialist
427 Sparks Hall
(270) 809-3919

callen@murraystate.edu


For the media

Official MSU logo and tagline logo

Board of Regents meeting schedule and minutes of past meetings

President's calendar of public events


For MSU personnel


MSU desktop wallpaper (all sizes included in one ZIP file)

MSU logo/tagline

MSU Style Guide

A users manual for how to properly display the MSU brand on stationery, brochures, business cards, advertisements, etc.

MSU Release and Authorization form

MSU generic PowerPoint template

Google analytics
Download MSU website visitor reports or request access to live analytical data.

Decorative image
Site Directory