Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Contacts
Young lady smiles for the camera.

Skip Navigation LinksProspective Students > Graduate > Graduate Campus Life > Contacts

Contacts

Housing and dining | University libraries | Safety and health | Student organizations and leisure activities | Career services | Community resources | FAQContacts | Graduate Student Leadership Council

Collegiate Graduate Coordinators
Dr. Gerry Muuka, nmuuka@murraystate.edu - College of Business and Public Affairs 
Dr. Renee Campoy, rcampoy@murraystate.edu-College of Education
Dr. Roger Weis, rweis@murraystate.edu - 
College of Health Sciences and Human Services
Dr. Sonya Baker, sbaker@murraystate.edu - 
College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Dr. Claire Fuller, cfuller@murraystate.edu  - 
College of Science, Engineering and Technology 
Dr. Dwayne Driskill, cdriskill@murraystate.edu - School of Agriculture

Dr. Dina Byers, dbyers@murraystate.edu - School of Nursing
Dr. Brian Van Horn, bvanhorn@murraystate.edu - Continuing Education (CEAO)


Coordinator of Graduate Recruitment
Courtney Noland
cnoland2@murraystate.edu
Telephone: (270) 809-5304
Fax: (270) 809-3565

Graduate Admissions
Kathy Garrison 
kgarrison@murraystate.edu
Telephone: 270-809-3779
Fax: 270-809-3780

International Graduate Recruitment
Tyson Manering
tmanering@murraystate.edu
Telephone: (270) 809-3229
Fax: (270) 809-3211 

Extended Campus Dean
Dr. Brian Van Horn
bvanhorn@murraystate.edu
Telephone: (270) 809-3282

Financial Aid
Lori Mitchum, Director of Financial Aid
lmitchum@murraystate.edu
Telephone: (270) 809-3165

Housing
David Wilson, Director of Housing
jwilson@murraystate.edu
Telephone: (270) 809-2310
Fax: (270) 809-3578 

Registrar
Tracy Roberts
troberts@murraystate.edu
Telephone: (270) 809-3759
Fax: (270) 809-3050

Decorative image
Site Directory