Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Administrative Staff Directory
North entrance to campus. Ornate, red brick wall with Murray State University inlaid in stone.

Skip Navigation LinksDirectory > Offices > Facilities Management > Administrative Staff Directory

Administrative Staff Directory

Click here for our Organizational Chart

Chief Facilities Officer

Kim H. Oatman, MPA, P.E.
Chief Facilities Officer and Director of Facilities Design and Construction
(270) 809-6979

Kathy Friebel
Administrative Assistant II
(270) 809-4293

Building and Equipment Maintenance Division

Mike Dunnavant
Director for Building and Equipment Maintenance
(270) 809-4406

Billy Russell
Interim Building Trades Foreman
(270) 809-4397

Don DeMarchi
Central Heating and Cooling Plant Foreman
(270) 809-4291

Mark Shearer
Electric and Elevator Services Foreman
(270) 809-4393

John Darnall
Environmental Systems Services Foreman
(270) 809-4391

Gary Cowen
Paint/Plaster Foreman
(270) 809-2885

Dewayne Hill
Plumbing Foreman
(270) 809-4394

Building Services and Grounds Divisions

Wayne Harper
Director for Grounds and Building Services
(270) 809-4409

Rick Grogan
Assistant to the Director for Grounds and Building Services
(270) 809-3414

Dean Stutesman
Heavy Equipment Construction and Recycling Foreman
(270) 809-3183

Benny Gibson
Landscape and Lawns Foreman
(270) 809-4405

Louie Sieting
Moving Supervisor
(270) 809-3547

Michele Lamb
Housing Custodial Supervisor
(270) 809-2135

Dennis Trantham
Building Service Supervisor
(270) 809-3446

Facilities Design and Construction Division

Jason Youngblood
Assistant Director of Facilities Design and Construction
(270) 809-6859

Pete Reyna
Senior Project Manager
(270) 809-3990

David Brickeen
Project Manager
(270) 809-4390

Matt Whittenberg
Project Manager
(270) 809-4410

Kyle Roberts
(270) 809-3945

Liz Fain
Administrative Assistant I
(270) 809-3992

Facilities Finance and Administration Division

Beth Caldwell
Director for Facilities Finance and Administration
(270) 809-4127

Patty Edwards
Accounting Assistant II (Projects)
(270) 809-4358

Lisa Kell
Accounting Assistant I (AP)
(270) 809-4292

Becky Key
Administrative Assistant I (Payroll/Personnel)
(270) 809-4291

Daniel Williams
Systems Administrator and Technology Coordinator
(270) 809-6871

Wesley Wisehart
Materials Control Coordinator
(270) 809-4370

Property and Debt Management Division

Thomas W. Denton, CPA
Director for Property and Debt Management
(270) 809-3635

Transportation Services Division

Dickie Turner
Assistant Director for Transportation Service
(270) 809-2955

Tammy Wright
Office Assistant
(270) 809-4770

Jerry O'Bryan
Transportation Specialist
(270) 809-3059

Decorative image
Site Directory