Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition

Skip Navigation LinksCampus > Organizations and Recreation > Student Organizations > Student Government Association > Biographies

J-Board Biographies

Ryan Johnson

Judicial Board Member

Senior; Finance major; from Cape Girardeau, MO; involved in Greek life.

Angela Survant

Judicial Board Member

Junior; Agriculture Public Service and Leadership majors; active in Greek Life; member of the Student Alumni Board, Student Ambassadors and Campus Outreach.

Charlie Hobbs

Judicial Board Member

Junior; Biology and Pre-Dental majors.

Ellen Ebelhar

Judicial Board Member

Junior; Major in English; from Eddyville, KY; involved in Alpha Omicron Pi, Student Ambassadors, and Student Alumni Association.

Caitlin Isbell

Judicial Board Member

Senior; Major in Political Science and a minor in Legal Studies; involved in Sigma Alpha Iota and Racer Band Color Guard.

Taylor Miller

Judicial Board Vice-President

Senior; Alpha Gamma Delta; Order of Omega; All Greek Standards Board member; Pi Sigma Alpha.