Housing staff

+ GENERAL HOUSING CONTACT INFO

Professional Staff

Dr. J. David Wilson
Director of Housing and Residence Life
jwilson@murraystate.edu

Ken Ashlock
Associate Director of  Housing for Administrative Services
kashlock@murraystate.edu

Derrick McReynolds
Assistant Director for Residence Education
dmcreynolds@murraystate.edu

Jen Caldwell
Assistant Director for Residential Services
jcaldwell@murraystate.edu

Bobby Daniels
Coordinator of Housing Maintenance
rdaniels1@murraystate.edu

 

Support Staff

Lee Anderson
Administrative Assistant II
ganderson@murraystate.edu

Candice Miller
Administrative Assistant I
cmiller1@murraystate.edu

Debbie Griffin
Office Assistant
dgriffin@murraystate.edu

Barb Gibbs
Office Assistant
bgibbs@murraystate.edu

 Anthony Robinson

Maintenance Worker II
rrobinson@murraystate.edu

Residence Directors

Lee Clark Hall
Hannah Barney (hcrim@murraystate.edu)
270.809.7500

Elizabeth Hall
Thomas Whited (twhited@murraystate.eduu)
270.809.6284

Franklin Hall
Terry Kirk (twhited@murraystate.edu)
270.809.2298

Hart Hall
Ryan Donathan (rdonathan@murraystate.edu)
270.809.4000

Hester Hall
Katie Coates (kcoats@murraystate.edu)
270.809.2395

Regents Hall
Derek Miller (dmiller1@murraystate.edu)
270.809.6700

James H. Richmond Hall
Rachel Kendall (rkendall1@murraystate.edu)
270.809.7700

Springer Hall
Ciara Newsome (cnewsome1@murraystate.edu)
270.809.2236

White Hall
Rachel Clark (rclark29@murraystate.edu)
270.809.6151

Old Richmond Hall
Derek Genco (dgenco@murraystate.edu)
270.809.2628

College Courts
Tabitha Bennett (tbennett8@murraystate.edu)
270.809.4256