Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Housing staff
Lobby of Clark Residential College

Skip Navigation LinksCampus > Housing Office > Housing staff

Housing Staff

HOUSING HOME PAGE

Mission StatementRates | Exemptions | Disabilities assignments and appealsForms | Jobs |                                    

What to bring/What NOT to bring to college | Bed loft informationFrequently asked questionsStaff | Contact us | 

Student Life Handbook |


+ GENERAL HOUSING CONTACT INFO

Professional Staff

Dr. J. David Wilson
Director of Housing and Residence Life
jwilson@murraystate.edu


Ken Ashlock

Associate Director of  Housing for Administrative Services

kashlock@murraystate.edu


Derrick McReynolds
Assistant Director for Residence Education
dmcreynolds@murraystate.edu


Jennifer Caldwell 
Assistant Director for Residential Services

jcaldwell@murraystate.edu


Bobby Daniels
Coordinator of Housing Maintenance
rdaniels1@murraystate.edu

 

Support Staff

Lee Anderson
Administrative Secretary II
ganderson@murraystate.edu


Candice Miller
Administrative Clerk II
cmiller1@murraystate.edu


Debbie Griffin
Administrative Clerk I
dgriffin@murraystate.edu


Barb Gibbs
Residence Life Clerk
bgibbs@murraystate.edu


Anthony Robinson
Maintenance Worker II
rrobinson@murraystate.edu




Residence Directors 2014-2015

Lee Clark Hall
Hannah Barney
270.809.7500

hcrim@murraystate.edu

 

Elizabeth Hall
Thomas Whited
270.809.2628

twhited@murraystate.edu


Franklin Hall
Terry Kirk
270.809.2298

tkirk3@murraystate.edu


Hart Hall
Ryan Donathan
270.809.4000

rdonathan@murraystate.edu


Hester Hall

Katie Coats
270.809.2395

kcoats@murraystate.edu


Regents Hall
Derek Miller
270.809.6700

dmiller1@murraystate.edu


James H. Richmond Hall
Rachel Kendall
270.809.7700

rkendall1@murraystate.edu


Springer Hall
Ciara Newsome
270.809.2236

cnewsome1@murraystate.edu


White Hall
Rachel Clark
270.809.6151

rclark29@murraystate.edu

 

Old Richmond Hall
Derek Genco
270.809.2628

dgenco@murraystate.edu


College Courts
Tabitha Bennett
270.809.4256

tbennett8@murraystate.edu

Decorative image
Site Directory