Contact Us

 

Integrated Studies Program Staff

We have advisors in the BIS program located at Murray State’s Murray campus, as well as our extended campus sites in Paducah, Henderson, Hopkinsville and Madisonville.


Marla Poyner, Coordinator - Integrated Studies Program

Advisor for Murray, Kentucky, and all areas outside of Western Kentucky region

(270) 809-5322

mpoyner@murraystate.edu

 

Kelsey Bourne

Advisor for Murray, Kentucky, and all areas outside of Western Kentucky region

(270) 809-3816

kbourne@murraystate.edu

 

Lisa Schmidt

Advisor for Murray, Kentucky, and all areas outside of Western Kentucky region

(270) 809-2159

lschmidt@murraystate.edu

 

Mary-Elaine Horn

BIS Advisor for Hopkinsville, Kentucky area

Hopkinsville Regional Campus

(270) 707-1522

mhorn@murraystate.edu

 

Slone Cansler

BIS Advisor for Hopkinsville, Kentucky area

Hopkinsville Regional Campus

(270) 707-1525

scansler@murraystate.edu

 

Heather Roy

BIS Advisor for Madisonville, Kentucky area

Madisonville Regional Campus

(270) 825-4379

hroy@murraystate.edu

 

Meaghan Teal

BIS Advisor for Madisonville, Kentucky area

Madisonville Regional Campus

(270) 825-4379

mteal@murraystate.edu

 

Jennifer Dickey

BIS Advisor for Paducah, Kentucky area

Paducah Regional Campus

(270) 442-4753

jdickey@murraystate.edu

 

Mike Freels

BIS Advisor for Henderson, Kentucky area

Henderson Regional Campus

(270) 831-5111

mfreels@murraystate.edu

 

Tammy Thompson, Administrative Assistant

(270) 809-5056

tthompson1@murraystate.edu

 

Dan Lavit, Assistant Dean

(270) 809-2160

dlavit@murraystate.edu

Our site is new

Help us make it better, and tell us what you think.