Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Contact Information
Contact Information

Skip Navigation LinksAcademics > Colleges/Schools and Departments > Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business > Contact Information

AACSB Accredited

Message from the Dean | About Arthur J. BauernfeindVision and MissionDepartments and Programs | Students | Faculty and Staff | Centers | Early Business Education | Strategic Planning 2009 - 2014 | Code of EthicsContact Info 

Contact Information

Office of the Dean

Dean Timothy S. Todd, Ed.D.
Associate Dean/MBA Director Nkombo “Gerry” Muuka, Ph.D.
Administrative Secretary Debbie Nesbitt
Account Clerk Edna Vaughn
Development Officer Stephen Crouch
Technology Director Andrew Batts, Ph.D.
Network Technician Jack Smith
Library Research Associate Elizabeth Price
Web Developer Riza Marjadi



109 Business Building
Murray, KY 42071
Telephone: (270) 809-4181
Fax: (270) 809-3482

Decorative image
Site Directory