Faculty and Staff

michael BokenoMichael Bokeno, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Professor and BB&T Fellow
Office: 312 Wilson Hall
rbokeno@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4463
Faculty Vita


 

Steve CoxSteve Cox, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: 201 Wilson Hall
scox@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5448
Faculty Vita


 

Lou Davidson TillsonLou Davidson Tillson, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: 319 Wilson Hall
ltillson@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4460
Faculty Vita


 

david geslerDavid Gesler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
NCAA FAR
Office: 301 A Wilson Hall
dgesler@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3174
Faculty Vita

 

 

 

frances smithFrances Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Graduate Director
Office: 311A Wilson Hall
fsmith@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3179
Faculty Vita

 

   

zac_johnsonTimothy Worley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: 302 Wilson Hall
tworley1@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4448
Faculty Vita

 

 

 

Crystal ColemanCrystal Rae Coel, J.D.
Senior Lecturer
Director of Speech and Debate Union
Elizabeth College Residential College Head
Office: 321-B Wilson Hall
ccoleman@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4467
Faculty Vita

 

Patty ParrishPatty S. Parish, M.S.
Lecturer
Basic Courses Director
Office: 320 Wilson Hall
pparish@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4465
Faculty Vita

 

 

Mickey MillerMickey D. Miller, M.S.
Lecturer
Springer-Franklin Residential College Head
Office: 308-B Wilson Hall
mmiller2@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5309
Faculty Vita

 

 

 

Regina HudspethRegina Hudspeth, M.S.
Lecturer
Office: 321A Wilson Hall
vhudspeth@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3138
Faculty Vita

 

 

 

Hal FaulknerHal C. Faulkner, M.S.
Lecturer
Office: 301B Wilson Hall
hfaulkner@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4447
Faculty Vita

 

 

 

Jenilee WilliamsJenilee Crutcher Williams, M.S.
Lecturer
Office: 312 Wilson Hall
jwilliams@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4483

 

 

 

 

Tim ToddTim Todd, Ed.D.
Interim Provost
Murray State University
Office: 333 Wells Hall
ttodd@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3744

 

 

 

Professor Emeritus

Jerry MayesJerry Mayes, Ph.D.
Department of Organizational Communication

 

 

 

 

 

Vernon GantVernon Gant, Ph.D.
Department of Organizational Communication

 

 

 

 

 

Jim BoothJim Booth, Ph.D.
Regents Professor
Department of Organizational Communication